Tobias Elshoff

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Emsdettener Straße 111
48356 Nordwalde

02573 921083
tobias.elshoff@cdu-nordwalde.de

Maren Bals

stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Meisengrund 3
48356 Nordwalde

02573 9797871
maren.bals@cdu-nordwalde.de

Ingo Volpers

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Emsdettener Str. 10
48356 Nordwalde

02573 979034
info.volpers@cdu-nordwalde.de

Mareike Wissing

Fraktionsmitglied

Van-Heyden-Straße
48356 Nordwalde

02573
mareike.wissing@cdu-nordwalde.de

Jürgen Abeler

Fraktionsmitglied

Feldbauerschaft 13
48356 Nordwalde

02573 9348-12

Daniel Borgmeier

Fraktionsmitglied

Westerode 60
48356 Nordwalde

02573 957017
daniel.borgmeier@cdu-nordwalde.de

Wilhelm Volpers

Fraktionsmitglied

Woort 12
48356 Nordwalde

02573 3512
wilhelm.volpers@cdu-nordwalde.de

Mechthild Voß-Stemping

Fraktionsmitglied

Suttorf 68
48356 Nordwalde

02573 934913
mechthild.voss-stemping@cdu-nordwalde.de

Martin Brune

Fraktionsmitglied

Westerode 13
48356 Nordwalde

02573 2171
martin.brune@cdu-nordwalde.de

Klaus Schröer

Fraktionsmitglied

Emsdettener Str. 59
48356 Nordwalde

02573 93500
klaus.schroeer@cdu-nordwalde.de

Till Diepenbrock

Fraktionsmitglied

Marienstraße 7
48356 Nordwalde

0171 7491171
till.diepenbrock@cdu-nordwalde.de

Gustav Böller

Fraktionsmitglied

Scheddebrock 12
48356 Nordwalde

02573 2159
gustav.boeller@cdu-nordwalde.de

Sven Hülskötter

Fraktionsmitglied

--
48356 Nordwalde

02573
sven.huelsjoetter@cdu-nordwalde.de

Daniel Schlinge

Fraktionsmitglied

Im Wiesengrund 18a
48356 Nordwalde

02573 9820002
daniel.schlinge@cdu-nordwalde.de