Tobias Elshoff

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Emsdettener Straße 111
48356 Nordwalde

02573 921083
tobias.elshoff@cdu-nordwalde.de

Jonas Hülskötter

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Amtmann-Daniel-Straße 37
48356 Nordwalde

jonas.huelskoetter@cdu-nordwalde.de

Ingo Volpers

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Emsdettener Str. 10
48356 Nordwalde

02573 979034
info.volpers@cdu-nordwalde.de

Jürgen Abeler

Fraktionsmitglied

Feldbauerschaft 13
48356 Nordwalde

02573 934812

Maren Bals

Fraktionsmitglied

Meisengrund 3
48356 Nordwalde

02573 9797871
maren.bals@cdu-nordwalde.de

Gustav Böller

Fraktionsmitglied

Scheddebrock 12
48356 Nordwalde

02573 2159
gustav.boeller@cdu-nordwalde.de

Heinrich Bölscher

Fraktionsmitglied

Scheddebrock 18
48356 Nordwalde

02573 3905
heinrich.boelscher@cdu-nordwalde.de

Daniel Borgmeier

Fraktionsmitglied

Westerode 60
48356 Nordwalde

02573 957017
daniel.borgmeier@cdu-nordwalde.de

Ludger Brüggemann

Fraktionsmitglied

Rottstiege 10
48356 Nordwalde

02573 3895
ludger.brueggemann@cdu-nordwalde.de

Martin Brune

Fraktionsmitglied

Westerode 13
48356 Nordwalde

02573 2171
martin.brune@cdu-nordwalde.de

Wilhelm Volpers

Fraktionsmitglied

Woort 12
48356 Nordwalde

02573 3512
wilhelm.volpers@cdu-nordwalde.de

Klaus Schröer

Fraktionsmitglied

Emsdettener Str. 59
48356 Nordwalde

02573 93500
klaus.schroeer@cdu-nordwalde.de

Tim Soller

Fraktionsmitglied

Fürstengrund 59
48356 Nordwalde

tim.soller@cdu-nordwalde.de

Mechthild Voß-Stemping

Fraktionsmitglied

Suttorf 68
48356 Nordwalde

02573 934913
mechthild.voss-stemping@cdu-nordwalde.de

Franzis Ruwe

Kreistagsmitglied

Am Teich 34
48356 Nordwalde

02573 3270
franziska.ruwe@cdu-nordwalde.de

Christoph Blickberndt

Stellvertretender Sachkundiger Bürger

Merschkamp 14
48356 Nordwalde

02573 2111
christoph.blickberndt@cdu-nordwalde.de